East Cooper Shag Club - Mt Pleasant, SC

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
6:30pSportsBook
SportsBook
Thu, January 5, 2023 6:30PM - 10PM
7pAll Shag Clubs Dance at Elks
All Shag Clubs Dance at Elks
Sat, January 7, 2023 7PM - 11PM
6:30pSportsBook
SportsBook
Thu, January 12, 2023 6:30PM - 10PM
6pIslanders Shag Club Social
Islanders Shag Club Social
Tue, January 17, 2023 6PM - 9:30PM
Location: Bounty Bar, 15 Center St., Folly Beach
6:30pSportsBook
SportsBook
Thu, January 19, 2023 6:30PM - 10PM
2023 Charleston Shag Classic
2023 Charleston Shag Classic
Fri, January 20, 2023 - Sat, January 21, 2023
2023 Charleston Shag Classic
Fri, January 20, 2023 - Sat, January 21, 2023
6pTru Blues
Tru Blues
Tue, January 24, 2023 6PM - 9PM
6:30pSportsBook
SportsBook
Thu, January 26, 2023 6:30PM - 10PM
5pShag by the Sea - Band of Oz
Shag by the Sea - Band of Oz
Sun, January 29, 2023 5PM - 9PM
1
2
6:30pSportsBook
SportsBook
Thu, February 2, 2023 6:30PM - 10PM
3
4
7pValentines Dance, Elks Lounge
Valentines Dance, Elks Lounge
Sat, February 4, 2023 7PM - 11PM

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada