East Cooper Shag Club - Mt Pleasant, SC

Past President:
Jim Bowers
Dance Committee:
Claude Robertson
Sunshine Committee:
Dru Strickland
Membership Committee:
Marcia Rosenberg
Beth Gladden
Vice President, Marketing and Dance Committee:
Woody Best
Liz McKinnon
MaryAnn Boyd
Board Member:
Kae Childs
Board Member and Venue Chair:
Buzzy Bramble
Board Member and Social Chair:
Brenda Chilton Lynn

 Club Officers

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.